You can delete your account by clicking the My Account button in the footer of our homepage or follow this link, and sign in with your account information.
Click the Edit Profile option in the profile box on your homepage.
Then click the red Deactivate button in the lower right hand corner of the edit profile box.
A warning message will pop up asking you if you wish to proceed.
Press the red Deactivate button to confirm.
Please note that by Deactivating your account you cannot undo this. You are deleting your account, which means your profile and tutorial completion history will be deleted as well, and will not be able to be recovered.